Board of Directors

Below is a listing of the Friend of Man Board of Directors as well as many other volunteers that assist this organization.

Officers & Board
  • Stuart A Witkin, President
  • Arthur A. Belefonte, Vice President
  • Marlon R. Neely, D.V.M., Vice President
  • Ellen Witkin, Vice President
  • Samuel Feld
  • Betsy Kirschbaum
  • Katharine Mead
  • Maurene Neely
  • Amy Overland, Secretary
  • Katrina Shanks, Treasurer
Pro Bono Legal Counsel
  • Philip A. Feigin, PFeiginLaw LLC

Audiology Consultant
  • Dusty Jessen, AuD., CCC-A, Columbine Hearing

Web Development
  • Jeff Prescott

  • Douglas H. Hawkins Fund
  • Bequest and Endowment Fund

Honorary Members
  • Karen Brock
  • Stan and Marilynn Brown
  • Sidney & Caleb F. Gates, Jr.
  • Barbara A. Harrell
  • Cynthia R. Kendrick
  • Donna C. Kornfeld
  • McCulloh MacTavish Foundation
  • Print Partners, L.L.C.
  • Dan Paulien
  • Miriam Robins
  • Kay and Jack Sibold
  • Mark T. Rolfs
  • Robyn C. Steffelin
  • Barry & Linda Talley
  • Chuck & Jean Townsend
  • Patricia A. Yingst
Referring Agencies (Partial Listing)
  • Colorado Access
  • Colorado Public Schools
  • Denver Health
  • Department of Human Services – all Colorado Counties
  • Disability Center for Independent Living (DCIL)
  • La Puente, Alamosa
  • National Multiple Sclerosis Society
  • Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers
  • Sunrise Community Health, Inc.
  • University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
  • V.A. Medical Center
  • Valley Wide Health Systems

© Copyright Friends of Man - All Rights Reserved